Board Logo

Jobs going for Pizza driving in Annerley, Brisbane.
Midlife crisis - December 18th, 2006 at 06:33 PM

Hi Guys,

Daughter just rang and asked me to put up a post.......They are needing a driver or two to deliver pizza's in the Annerley area of Brisbane....so if anyone is wanting to pick up some extra money give Pizza Capers a call on 38 488 488. This will suit virtually anyone as it is generally night driving.

I don't know the hours / pay rates etc, so just give Chloe or Emeline (daughter) a call at the shop. You can call anytime from 11.30am on.

Volkswagenboy - December 18th, 2006 at 06:59 PM

Pizza delivery driving is madfun! Apart from being a diesel mechanic I'm also a delivery driver for Eagle Boys (I drive my 'Eagle Bug'!)
C'mon guys, there's gotta be someone who wants a bit of extra dosh!!!
Good luck finding drivers... for some reason there's a shortage all 'round.
-Staggers.

LUFTMEISTER - December 18th, 2006 at 07:02 PM

probably low pay vs high petrol prices may have something to do with it. plus the insurance blues:fakesniff:

Midlife crisis - December 18th, 2006 at 07:14 PM

I did Pizza deliveries and instore work for Dominoes for 2 years.....it was great!!!! Loved getting out and about and being social, the only downside were the fools (you know the ones Staggers) but you get them everywhere.

I know that they are also probably looking for in-house staff at various stores also.

Rocket - December 19th, 2006 at 04:17 PM

Happy Krimble Midwife And Wife every Piza shop is looking for drivers like Taxi jobs.

ratty 63 - December 20th, 2006 at 02:55 PM

Yep, good luck with finding drivers - you'll have no problems finding someone to do the job, but finding someone to do the job long term will be the problem ... after 9 years as a Pizza shop manager I have first hand experience! :D